Software is only allowed to display a dialog box like this once:
If you insist on displaying this dialog every single time your software launches, your software is officially “stupid”. Eventually I will want to stop using it. Consider placing a “Don’t show this again” check box at the bottom there, please.
Update: Hey, it looks like a recent patch to Acrobat Pro fixed this. Hooray!